top of page
DSC_0640new_edited.jpg

Key Dates

2024-2025 Term Dates

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2024 - Friday 16th February 2024

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April 2024 - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024

Inset Day (nursery closed): Monday 3rd June 2024

Autumn Term 2024

Wednesday 4th September 2024 - Thursday 19th December 2024

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2024 - Friday 1st November 2024

Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Spring Term 2025

Tuesday 7th January 2025 - Friday 4th April 2025

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2025 - Friday 21st February 2025

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April 2025 - Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Half Term: Monday 26th May 2025 - Friday 30th May 2025

Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2025

Inset Day: Monday 2nd June 2025

bottom of page