DSC_0640new_edited.jpg

Key Dates

Key Spring/Summer Term Dates

 

Thursday 10th March 2022: Spring Walk

Thursday 9th June 2022: AZTEC Photography (Group Photograph) 

Thursday 30th June 2022: Marble Hill Picnic

Tuesday 19th July 2022: Graduation (Reception Class Only)

Wednesday 20th July 2022: End of Term Concert

2022-2023 Term Dates

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Thursday 31st March 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Wednesday 20th July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day (nursery closed): Monday 6th June 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022 - Tuesday 20th December 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October

Inset Days (nursery closed): Monday 5th September 2022 and Monday 31st October 2022

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 - Thursday 20th July 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

Inset Day (nursery closed): Monday 5th June 2023