Key Dates

Current Term Key Dates

 

Thursday 10th June 2021: Aztec Photography - whole nursery photograph

Wednesday 21st July 2021: Graduation Ceremony

Thursday 22nd July 2021: End of Term Concert

2020-2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Wednesday 16th December 2020

Inset Day (nursery closed): Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 – Wednesday 31st March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 - Thursday 22nd July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Inset Day (nursery closed): Monday 7th June 2021

2021-2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 8th September 2021 - Thursday 16th December 2021

Inset Day (nursery closed): Tuesday 7th September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Day (nursery closed): Monday 1st November 2021

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Thursday 31st March 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Wednesday 20th July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day (nursery closed): Monday 6th June 2022